

All India Ophthalmological Society **Scientific Committee**

AIOS International & National Travel fellowships

Our vision to facilitate education for AIOS members

60 Travel fellowships per year

Travel fellowships for conferences in April - September



Last date for application : April 30, 2024



20 Fellowships for USA, Europe, Australia, NZ etc. INR 50,000/- per person

Category - A

20 Fellowship for Asia, Africa, and South east Asia INR 25,000/- per person

Category - B

20 Fellowships for annual AIOS conference INR 10,000/- per person

Category - C

Please send your travel fellowship application form and relevant documents to chairmanscientificcommittee@aios.org

Click here to download application form



Dr. Samar K Basak **President**



Prof. (Dr). Namrata Sharma **Chairman Scientific Committee**

Dr. Partha Biswas President Elect

Dr. J S Titiyal Vice President

Dr. Santosh G. Honavar **Honorary General Secretary**

Dr. Manoj Chandra Mathur **Honorary Treasurer**

Dr. Kirshna Prasad Kudlu **Editor Proceedings**

Dr. Prashant K. Bawankule Chairman ARC

Dr. M. Vanathi **Editor Journal**

Dr. Harbansh Lal Immediate Past President

Scientific Committee Members



Dr. Somasheila Murthy



Dr. Jatinder Singh Bhalla



Dr. Pradip Kumar Mohanta



Dr. Piyush Bansal



Dr. Vardhaman Kankaria





Dr. Fairooz P.M