Follow Us

From The Chairman’s Desk

Follow us

‘It ALL begins and ends in your mind. What YOU give power to, has power over YOU.’


As we embark on this new journey, we are ever thankful to you all for bestowing faith in us and felt that we can continue the legacy that has been handed over to us.


Words fall short to describe the plethora of work done by the previous Scientific Committee Team: Dr Chitra Ramamurthy, Dr Gaurav Luthra, Dr Krishna Prasad Kudlu, Dr Mallika Goyal, Dr M Vanathi, Dr Mohan Rajan and Dr Virendra Agarwal under the dynamic leadership of Dr Lalit Verma.


AIOS has ascended newer heights year after year because of his untiring efforts, methodical planning, excellent team work and practical approach.


I Congratulate Dr Lalit Verma on being elected the Vice President AIOS-UNCONTESTED!


Taking on this legacy and keeping up with the quality of work done by him and the previous team shall be a challenge but I am sure that with the blessings from my mentors and seniors and support from my friend and colleagues, Team Scientific Committee shall be able to deliver the BEST to AIOS.


We invite valuable suggestions from all AIOS Members.


Feel free to write to us.


We Welcome you all to AIOC 2021 at Kolkata!