Follow Us

Guest Faculty 2020

Follow us

President’s Guests

Dr. Harminder Dua
UK
profdua@gmail.com

Dr. Chee Soon Phaik
Singapore
chee.soon.phaik@singhealth.com.sg

GUEST SPEAKERS

Dr. An-Guor Wang  
Taipei
agwang@vghtpe.gov.tw

Dr. Arun Narayanaswamy
Singapore
arun.narayanaswamy@snec.com.sg

Dr. Ava Hossain
Bangladesh
prof.ava@gmail.com

Dr. Azimuddin Azim
Brunei
azim_siraj@yahoo.com

Dr. Baskaran Mani
Singapore
baskaran.mani@seri.com.sg

Dr. Brig Gen Kamrul Hasan Khan
Bangladesh
drkamrul671@yahoo.com

Dr. Billal Hossain
Bangladesh
drbillalhossain@gmail.com

Dr. Bipul Kumer De Sarker
Bangladesh
bipul.sarker@islamia.org.bd

Dr. Christopher Liu OBE
UK
christopher.liu.college@gmail.com

Dr. Clement Tham
Hong Kong

Dr. C. K. Patel
UK
cpatel2@nhs.net

Dr. Dushyantha Wariyapola

Dr. Dalia Said

Dr. Deepak Edward
USA
deepak.edward@gmail.com

Dr. Gangadhara Sundar
Singapore
gsundar1@yahoo.com

Dr. Gerald Schultz
USA
geraldschultzmd@aol.com

Dr. Gyan John Prakash 
USA
gyan.prakash@nih.gov

Dr. Harun UR Rashid
Bangladesh
drharun.eye.bd@gmail.com

Dr. Hisham Fawzy
Egypt
drhisham2000@live.com

Dr. Hossam Ziada
Egypt
drhossam669@yahoo.com

Dr. Hon Shing
Singapore
ong.hon.shing@singhealth.com.sg

Dr. Hsiao Ching Tung (Arthur Tung)
Taiwan
gov@shinyeyes.com

Dr. Hassan Hegazy
Egypt
hhegaz@hotmail.com

Dr. Jalal Ahmed
Bangladesh
profjalalahmed@gmail.com

Dr. Jayant V Iyer
Singapore
jayant.venkatramani@singhealth.com.sg

Dr. Jean Pierre Rozenbaum
France
jprozen@yahoo.fr

Dr. Julliet Knoeri
France
julietteknoeri@googlemail.com

Dr. Kazi Shabbir Anwar
Bangladesh
kazi1215@yahoo.com

Dr. Magdy Khallaf
Egypt
khallafmagdy@yahoo.com

Dr. Manju Subramaniam
USA
Manju.Subramanian@bmc.org

Dr. Michael Coote
Australia
cootefamily@me.com

Dr. Milind Pande
UK
visionsurgery@gmail.com

Dr. Mingguang He
China
mingguang_he@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohamed Hassanein Farag Alenany
Egypt
moh_hassanin@hotmail.com

Dr. M. Nazrul Islam
Bangladesh
nazrul.islam@hotmail.com

Dr. Ningli Wang
China
wningli@vip.163.com

Dr. Pang Chi Pui
Hongkong
cppang@cuhk.edu.hk

Dr. Paul Baird
Australia
pbaird@unimelb.edu.au

Dr. Paul Rose
New Zealand
rose@rosek.co.nz

Mr. Peter Downs
USA
peterdowns@market-scope.com

Dr. Prin Rojanapongpun
Thailand
prinoph@gmail.com

Dr. Prakash Kumar Chowdhury
Bangladesh
dr_prakash_ustc@yahoo.com

Dr. Rahat Hussain
Singapore
rahat.husain@singhealth.com.sg

Dr. Raj Ramesar
South Africa
raj.ramesar@uct.ac.za

Dr. Ranjana Mathur
Singapore
ranjana.mathur@singhealth.com.sg

Dr. Ramesh S Ayyala
USA
rsayyala@gmail.com

Dr. Ross Littlewood
Australia
idoc@westnet.com.au

Dr. Sanjay Patel
USA
Patel.Sanjay@mayo.edu

Dr. Santa Tuminia
USA
tumminias@nei.nih.gov

Dr. Sanjay Choudhary
UK
yash02@hotmail.com

Dr. Sharfuddin Ahmed
Bangladesh
sharfuddin.bsmmu@gmail.com

Dr. Shin Yamane
Japan
shinyama@yokohama-cu.ac.jp

Dr. Shweta Singhal
Singapore
shweta.singhal@singhealth.com.sg

Dr. Shawkat Ara
Shakoor Milly

Bangladesh
millyshakoor65@gmail.com

Dr. Shams Md Noman
Bangladesh
drshams_noman@yahoo.com

Dr. ShizukaKoh
Japan
cizciz@gmail.com

Dr. Sunil Shah
UK
profsunilshah@gmail.com

Dr. Shamira Perera
Singapore
shamiraperera@gmail.com

Dr. Steven Mansberger
USA
smansberger@deverseye.org

Dr. P Sundaresan
India
sundar@aravind.org

Dr.Tariq Reza Ali
Bangladesh
tariqreza@yahoo.com
tariqrezaali@gmail.com

Dr. Thiyagarajan Jayabaskar
Singapore
thiyagarajan.jayabaskar@snec.com.sg

Dr. Tin Aung
Singapore
aung_tin@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Vishal Jhanji
USA
vishaljhanji@gmail.com

Dr. William Morgan
Australia
BillMorgan@lei.org.au

AIOS MOU Guests

RANZCO

Dr. Alok Sharma
alok@riverinaeye.com.au

Dr. Heather Mack
Australia
hmack3142@gmail.com

Dr. Nitin Verma
Australia
nitver3@gmail.com

EGYPT

Dr. Ahmed Mostafa Ismail
ammi2k3@hotmail.com

Dr. DalalShawky
dalal.shawky@gmail.com

Dr. Hosny Hassan
hosnyophth@gmail.com

Dr. Ibrahim Taha El adawy
i_eladawy@yahoo.com

Dr. MervatMourad
mervat53@yahoo.com

Dr. Nihal Adel Hassan
dr.nihal_hassan@hotmail.co.uk

Dr. TharwatMokbel
tharwatmokbel@yahoo.com

NEPAL

Dr. Eli Pradhan
elipranjitkar@gmail.com

Dr Kabindra Bajracharya
kabindra_baj@yahoo.com

Dr. Kishore Raj Pradhan
drkishoreraj@hotmail.com

Dr. Poojyashree Karki
poojyashree@hotmail.com

Dr. Sanjeeb Bhandari
san_bhan@hotmail.com

MALAYSIA

Dr. Manoharan Shunmugam
eyesight@gmail.com

Dr. Narendran Muthukrishnan
mnmidoc@gmail.com

Dr. Norshamsiah Md Din
shamsiahdr@hotmail.com

Dr. Sunder Ramasamy
rednus71@gmail.com

Dr. Wan Haslina
afifiyad@yahoo.co.uk

ISRAEL

Dr. Alon Skaat
askaat11@gmail.com

Dr. Elad Moisseiev
elad_moi@013net.net

Dr. Itay Lavi
itayl@hadassah.org.il

Dr. Joel Hanhart
hanhart@szmc.org.il

RUSSIA

Dr. Boris Malyugin
boris.malyugin@gmail.com

Dr. Pavel L Volodin
plvmd@yandex.ru

Dr. Aleksey Titov
mr.titov@gmail.com

Dr. Anton Kolesnik
kolesnik.doctor@gmail.com

Dr. Irina Panova
eyeren@yandex.ru