Follow Us

Guest Faculty AIOC – 2019

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
Follow us

President’s Guest Speaker

Dr. Peter Wiedemann
Germany
Peter.Wiedemann
@medizin uni-leipzig.de

Dr. Gyan ͞”John” Prakash
USA
prakashg@mail.nih.gov, gyan.prakash@nih.gov

GUEST SPEAKERS

Dr. Aneesh Neekhra
US
aneekhra@gmail.com

Dr. Antonio Carlos Centelhas
Brazil
acprof11@gmail.com

Dr. Artur Klett
Estonia
Artur.klett@itk.ee

Dr. Ava Hossain
Bangladesh
prof.ava@gmail.com

Dr. Arif
UAE
arif100@msn.com

Dr. Azimuddin Azim Siraj
Brunei
azim_siraj@yahoo.com

Dr. Adepoju Feyi Grace
Nigeria
feyiyemiade@yahoo.com

Dr. Akinori Mitani
US
amitani@google.com

Dr. Arvind Singh 
U.K.
a.k.singh347@googlemail.com

Dr. Arundhati Anshu
Singapore
trians@singnet.com.sg

Dr. Alok Tekriwal
UK
aloktekriwal@outlook.com

Dr. Abba Hydara
The Gambia
ahydara@icloud.com

Dr. Bojan Pajic
Switzerland
bpajic@datacomm.ch

Dr. Bruce E Spivey
US
bruce@spivey.org

Dr. Bipul Kumer De Sarker
Bangladesh
drbipul26@gmail.com

Dr. Brad J Shingleton
US
bjshingleton@bostoneye.com

Dr. Barbara Parolini
Italy
parolinibarbara@gmail.com

Dr. Bhaskar Gupta
UK
gupta_bhaskar@yahoo.com

Dr. Billal Hossain
Bangladesh
drbillalhossain@gmail.com

Dr. Claes Feinbaum
Israel
claes.g.feinbaum@gmail.com

Dr. Clare Davey
UK
clare.davey1@btinternet.com

Dr. Duangnate Rojanaporn
Thailand
drojanaporn@gmail.com

Dr. Daniel Ahmed
Austria
daniel.ahmed@gmx.at

Dr. Daniel E. Hutter
USA
daniel@helpmesee.org

Dr. Eli Pradhan
Nepal
elipranjitkar@googlemail.com

Dr. Faruque Ghanchi
UK
Faruque.Ghanchi@bthft.nhs.uk

Dr. Giampaolo Gini
Italy
giampaolo.gini@gmail.com

Dr. Gerald Schultz
US
geraldschultzmd@aol.com

Dr. Gangadhara Sundar
Singapore
gsundar1@yahoo.com

Dr. Gisbert Richard
Germany
info@ophthalmologikum.net

Dr. Gitalisa Andayani Adriono
Indonesia
gitalisa@yahoo.com

Dr. Golam Haider
Bangladesh
drgolamhaider@yahoo.com

Dr. Geeta Menon
UK
geeta.menon@nhs.net

Dr. Govindasamy
Kumaramanickavel

India
gkumarmvel@gmail.com

Dr. Hiranya Abeysekera
Sri Lanka
hiranyaabeysekera@gmail.com

Dr. Hossam Ziada
Egypt
drhossam669@yahoo.com

Dr. Ihab Saad Othman
Cairo, Egypt
ihabsaad@hotmail.com

Dr. Ishtiaque Anwar
Bangladesh
ishtiaqueanwar1976@gmail.com

Dr. John S. Jarstad
USA
drjarstad@gmail.com
jarstadj@health.missouri.edu

Dr. Jose L Tovilla
Mexico
jltovilla@yahoo.com

Dr. Jalal Ahmed
Bangladesh
profjalalahmed@gmail.com

Dr. Jaime Macías Martínez
Mexico
jaime.macias@imoiap.edu.mx

Dr. Karla Pamela Gonzalez Daher
Mexico
pamela.gonzalez@imoiap.edu.mx

Dr. Kamal Kishore
US
kamal.kishore1963@gmail.com

Dr. Mahesh J G
Sri Lanka
jayaweera78@yahoo.com

Dr. Matthew James Young
South Africa
matt@durbanretina.co.za

Dr. Mohammad Ibn Abdul Malek
Bangladesh
mohammadmalek@gmail.com

Dr. Martin Zinkernagel
Switzerland
martin.zinkernagel@insel.ch

Dr. Mahbubur Rahman Chowdhury
Bangladesh
mahbubrchow@gmail.com

Dr. Michael Blair
US
michaelblairmd@gmail.com

Dr. Mukesh Joshi
docmukeshjoshi@gmail.com

Dr. M. Nazrul Islam
Bangladesh
nazrul.islam@hotmail.com

Dr. Nikoloz Labauri
Tbilisi, Georgia
nlabauri@yahoo.com

Dr. Neeru Gupta
Canada
guptan@smh.ca

Ms. Nicola Quilter
UK
nquilter@icoph.org

Dr. Noela M Prasad
Australia
nprasad@hollows.org

Dr. Nazmun Nahar
Bangladesh
Nazmun.nahar.retina@islamia.org.bd

Dr. Nitul Bhatt
Bahrain
nitulbhatt@yahoo.com

Dr. Okonkwo Ogugua
Nigeria
o_okonkwo@yahoo.com

Dr. Prakash Kumar Chowdhury
Bangladesh
dr_prakash_ustc@yahoo.com

Mr. Peter Downs
US
peterdowns@market-scope.com

Dr. Ravinder D Bhui
Canada
Bhui.Ravinder@gmail.com

Dr. Referano Agustiawan
Indonesia
referanoagustiawan@yahoo.com

Dr. Ram H Nagaraj
US
RAM.NAGARAJ@ucdenver.edu

Dr. V K Raju
US
vkrajumd@comcast.net

Dr. Ramnathan Iyer
India
sramiyer@gmail.com

Ms. Renu Wadhwa
India
renu@sadhuvaswani.org

Dr. Rupesh Agrawal
Singapore
rupesh_agrawal@ttsh.com.sg
rupeshttsh@gmail.com

Dr. Saurabh Goyal
London
sg4eyes@gmail.com

Dr. Steve Arshinoff
Canada
ifix2is@gmail.com

Dr. Sobha Sivaprasad
UK
Senswathi@aol.com

Dr. Suruchi Bhui
USA
suruchi.bhui@gmail.com

Dr. Sameera Irfan
Pakistan
sam.irfan48@gmail.com

Dr. P. Sundaresan
India
sundar@aravind.org

Dr. Shabbir Kazi
Bangladesh
kazi1215@yahoo.com

Dr. Shabir Muez
Afghanistan
shabir.2000@yahoo.com

Dr. Sharfuddin Ahmed
Bangladesh
sharfuddin.bsmmu@gmail.com

Dr. Suzanne S Gilbert
USA
sgilbert@seva.org

Dr. Tharikarn Sujirakul
Thailand
tsujirakul@gmail.com

Dr. Takeshi Iwata
Japan
takeshi.iwata@kankakuki.go.jp

Dr. Thiyagarajan Jayabaskar
Singapore
thiyagarajan.jayabaskar@snec.com.sg

Dr. Vish Padmanabhan
Singapore
vish.eye@gmail.com

Dr. S Vasant Raman
U.K
vasant317@googlemail.com

Dr. Wesley Chong Guang Mei
Singapore
wesley.chong.g.w@singhealth.com.sg

Dr. Zahedur Rahman
Bangladesh
zrpannuuveitis@gmail.com

Dr. Zeljka Cvejic
Serbia
zeljka.cvejic@df.uns.ac.rs

AIOS – MOU Guests

AFGHANISTAN

Dr. Qais Nasimee
qais.nasimee@aso.org.af

 APSPOS

Dr. T. Surendran
t_surendran@yahoo.co.uk

JAPAN

Dr. Shizuka Koh
skoh@ophthal.med.osaka-u.ac.jp

RANZCO

Dr. Nitin Verma
nitver3@gmail.com

RUSSIA

Dr. Pavel L Volodin
plvmd@yandex.ru

Dr. Elena Tomilova
alena.v.tomilova@gmail.com

Dr. Irina Trifanankova
itrifanenkova@rambler.ru

Dr. Maksim Pshenichnov
max160@mail.ru

Dr. Aleksei Pashtaev
pashtaevMD@gmail.com

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.