Follow Us

Guest Speakers

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
Follow us

President’s Guest Speaker

Dr. Hugh Taylor
University of Melbourne
(Spain)
h.taylor@unimelb.edu.au
judithc@unimelb.edu.au

Dr. Harminder Dua
University of Nottingham
(UK )
profdua@gmail.com

GUEST SPEAKERS

Dr. Aji Raghuram
Royal College of Ophthalmologist,
London
raghumala@btinternet.com

Dr. Arun Gupta
Ashford and St Peters Hospitals(ASPH)
UK
a.gupta44@googlemail.com

Dr. Chee Soon Phaik
Singapore
chee.soon.phaik@snec.com.sg

Dr. Claes G Feinbaum
Ben Gurion University
Israel
claes.g.feinbaum@gmail.com

Dr. Chandra Bala
Macuquarie university
Australia
chandrabala.eye@gmail.com

Dr. Christopher Brand
UK
Christopher.Brand@sth.nhs.uk

Dr. Deepak P Edward
Saudi Arabia
deepak.edward@gmail.com

Dr. Ernesto Alonso Juarez
Spain
ernestobabas@hotmail.com

Dr. Francesco Boscia
Iialy
francescoboscia@hotmail.com

Dr. Gerald Schultz
Loma Linda University
USA
geraldschultzmd@aol.com

Dr. Geeta Menon
Frimley Health NHS Foundation Trust
UK
gmenon1423@aol.com ,
geeta.menon@fph-tr.nhs.uk

Dr. George Beiko

george.beiko@sympatico.ca

Dr Hassan  A Mortada
Cairo University
Egypt.
has.mortada@gmail.com

Dr. Kadaba Rajkumar
University Hospital of Wales,
UK
rajkumarkadaba@hotmail.com

Dr. Kanwal Ken Nischal
USA
kkn@btinternet.com

Dr. Kamal Kishore
USA
kamal.kishore1963@gmail.com

Dr. Mineo Kondo
Eye Research, and Japanese Journal of Ophthalmology. – Japan
mineo_kondo@yahoo.co.jp

Dr. Nachiketa Acharya
University of Sheffield
UK
nachivin@hotmail.com

Dr. Palimar Prasad
Warrington & Halton NHS Trust Hospitals – UK
palimar@tinyonline.co.uk

Dr. Prem S Subramanian
University of Colorado School of Medicine
USA
prem.subramanian@Ucdenver.Edu

Dr. Rajesh K Rajpal
Georgetown University
USA
rrajpal@seeclearly.com

Dr. Rajendra K Bansal
Harkness Eye Institute at Columbia
USA
bansalr@aol.com

Dr. Shameema Sikder
Wilmer Eye Institute
USA
ssikder1@jhmi.edu

Dr. Sulayman Kaynak
Dokuz Eylül University .İzmir
Turkey.
skaynak@retina-gm.com

Dr. Stephen Winder
UK
stephen.winder@sth.nhs.uk

Dr. Suber Huang
US
suber.huang@gmail.com

Dr. Toshihiko Ohta
Juntendo University Shizuoka Hospital – Japan
izuganka@ninus.ocn.ne.jp,
ohta803@mist.ocn.ne.jp

Dr. V K Raju
West Virginia University
USA
vkrajumd@comcast.net

Dr. Sonal Tuli
USA
stuli@ufl.edu 

Dr. Wai Ching Lam
University of Hong Kong
waiching.lam@utoronto.ca

Dr. Gemmy Cheung
Singapore
gemmy.cheung.c.m@snec.com.sg

Dr.Rainier Victor
Philippine
rainiercovar@yahoo.com

Ms. Nicola Quilter
UK
nquilter@icoph.org

Dr.Inder Paul Singh
USA
ipsingh@amazingeye.com

Dr. Karl Golnik
USA
golnikkarl@gmail.com

Dr. Alexander Semykin
anthracis@yandex.ru

 Dr. Luis Amaya
UK
lgamaya@me.com

Dr. Natalia Maychuk
drmaichuk@ya.ru

Dr.Ekaterina Malyutina
malyutinaekaterinamd@gmail.com

Dr. Svetlana Izmailova
lanaizmaylova@gmail.com

Dr. Alexey Pashtaev
nanoimplantant@gmail.com

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.